First Ever Live Class Of Full Stack Javascript Bootcamp By Hitesh Choudhary

First Ever Live Class Of Full Stack Javascript Bootcamp By Hitesh Choudhary

Topics which was covered in the first class are as follows-

  • Basics of website.
  • Tools we need.
  • Difference between Dynamic and Static sites.
  • Introduction to HTML
  • All about Tags and Attributes
  • Different types of tags and how to learn them on the go
  • Importance of Emmet

Then we dive deep into the tags which help in adding images, links, audio, videos, and their control. The most interesting tag introduced to me was iframe, which eventually kept me glued to multiple documentation to learn more about it for the next 40 mins after the class.

We also learned all about Tables and Forms in HTML.

The first class was all about HTML.

In spite of all the above topics, I also learned 2 very important lessons about which I have detailed post on my Linkedin.